Still playing Fee?

Moderator: mdjmarketing

Post Reply
nardMuffin
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2009 7:06 pm

Still playing Fee?

Post by nardMuffin » Mon Jul 12, 2010 5:57 am

How or why are people still playing Fee?

http://www.allaccess.com/mediabase/q/re ... /format/X2

I think you owe Amy Grant an apology.

kemoSnake
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 10:31 am
Location: Boston, MA

Re: Still playing Fee?

Post by kemoSnake » Thu Jul 15, 2010 9:11 am

Are you trying to provoke us? Trying to pick a fight?

Sorry I've missed this til now.

I think maybe we could or should apologize to Amy but have we come far enough to separate the song from the man in order to still play songs by Fee?

liftfm
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:25 am

Re: Still playing Fee?

Post by liftfm » Tue Sep 14, 2010 2:40 pm

We're playing FEE. I haven't heard anything particular about them. I know Jenn Knapp is now acknowledging that she is gay and as a result is not doing well on the Christian Charts, but haven't heard anything abotu Fee one way or another.

nardMuffin
Posts: 55
Joined: Wed Sep 30, 2009 7:06 pm

Re: Still playing Fee?

Post by nardMuffin » Fri Sep 24, 2010 11:32 am

Hm, that's interesting. Part of me is glad for that, that you haven't heard anything. Another part of me wonders how and/or why. Maybe we're growing in the "move on" department.

olsonrandy
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 2:46 pm

Re: Still playing Fee?

Post by olsonrandy » Fri May 27, 2011 2:57 pm

We play FEE every day, why wouldn't we?

steve@wafj.com
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 5:59 am

Re: Still playing Fee?

Post by steve@wafj.com » Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:06 pm

We certainly are playing FEE...is there a reason we should not?

pieapple
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2011 1:18 am

Re: Still playing Fee?

Post by pieapple » Wed Aug 31, 2011 8:26 pm

We play FEE every day

Post Reply